Staff

Administration:
‚Äč

James Little, Director  -  littlej@lcsc.k12.in.us

Tim Railey, Assistant Director - raileyt@lcsc.k12.in.us
Joe Dilts, Director of Guidance - diltsj@lcsc.k12.in.us
Emily Graham, EL Director - grahame@lcsc.k12.in.us

 Administrative Assistants:

Judy Klakamp - klakampj@lcsc.k12.in.us  (Administrative Assistant)
Kathy Logan - logank@lcsc.k12.in.us  (Administrative Assistant )

Advanced Manufacturing:

Joe Veger - vegerj@lcsc.k12.in.us  
(Precision Machine Technology I & II, Intro to Manufacturing, Advanced Manufacturing)

Christine Linzey - linzeyc@lcsc.k12.in.us
(Welding Technology I & II, Intro to Welding Technology)

Art Media & Communication:

David Packard  -  packardd@lcsc.k12.in.us  
(TV/Radio Production I & II , Intro to Video Production)

Melissa Cohick - cohickm@lcsc.k12.in.us  
(Intro to Commercial Art and Graphic Design, Commercial Art & Graphic Design)

Juli Feller - fellerj@lcsc.k12.in.us
(Commercial Digital Photography, Intro to Digital Photography)

Building & Construction:

Jason Pearson - pearsonj@lcsc.k12.in.us 
(Intro to Building & Construction Trades)

Mark Roeske - roeskem@lcsc.k12.in.us 
(Building & Construction Trades I & II)

Business & Information Technology:

Cynthi Frye - fryec@lcsc.k12.in.us 
(Sports Marketing, Professional Career Internship, Accounting, Business Math)

Karen Rynearson - rynearsonk@lcsc.k12.in.us 
(Business Foundations, Personal Finance, Entrepreneurship, Cooperative Education)

Criminal Justice:

Mike Shannon - shannonm@lcsc.k12.in.us 
 
(Intro to Criminal Justice, Criminal Justice I and Criminal Justice II Police Science )

Engineering, Science, & Technology:

Tony Maple - maplet@lcsc.k12.in.us 
(PLTW - Introduction to Engineering, Principles of Engineering, Engineering Design & Development, Computer Aided Design)

Health Science:

Kris Cover - coverk@lcsc.k12.in.us 
(Into to Health Science, Anatomy & Physiology)

Jeanie Goad - goadj@lcsc.k12.in.us 
(Medical Terminology, Into to Pharmacy, Medical Law and Ethics)

Polly Shilling - shillingp@lcsc.k12.in.us 
(Certified Nursing Assistant, Health Careers Exploration, Intro to Health Science)

Wilda Reeser - reeserw@lcsc.k12.in.us 
(Certified Nursing Assistant)

Education and Training:

Teena Tocco - toccot@lcsc.k12.in.us  
( Early Childhood Education I & II, Curriculum in Early Childhood Education )

Transportation:

Richard Strohl - strohlr@lcsc.k12.in.us  
(Automotive Service Technology, Intro to Auto Service Technology )

Aaron Smith - smithaa@lcsc.k12.in.us  
(Autobody Collision Service I & II Intro to Autobody Collision Service )

Academic Coach/ Instructional Assistants:

Diane Erickson - ericksond@lcsc.k12.in.us
Cindy Wengert - wengertc@lcsc.k12.in.us

Custodial Staff:

Cass McManus - mcmanusc@lcsc.k12.in.us

 

 

 

Century Career Center does not discriminate on the basis of race, color,religion, gender, national origin, age, or individuals with disabilities, including limited English proficiency