Staff

Administration:
‚Äč

James Little, Director  -  littlej@lcsc.k12.in.us
Tim Railey, Assistant Director - raileyt@lcsc.k12.in.us
Joe Dilts, Director of Guidance - diltsj@lcsc.k12.in.us
Emily Graham, EL Director - grahame@lcsc.k12.in.us

 Administrative Assistants:

Judy Klakamp - klakampj@lcsc.k12.in.us  ( Secretary to the Director)
Kathy Logan - logank@lcsc.k12.in.us  (Century Secretary )

Advanced Manufacturing:

Joe Veger - vegerj@lcsc.k12.in.us   (Precision Machine Technology, Intro to Manufacturing)
Christine Linzey - linzeyc@lcsc.k12.in.us (Welding Technology I & II, Intro to Welding Technology)

Art Media & Communication:

Greg Allen  -  alleng@lcsc.k12.in.us   (TV/Radio Production I & II , Video Animation)
Melissa Cohick - cohickm@lcsc.k12.in.us  (Commercial Art & Graphic Design)
Juli Feller - fellerj@lcsc.k12.in.us (Commercial Digital Photography)

Building & Construction:

Jason Pearson - pearsonj@lcsc.k12.in.us  (Building & Construction Trades)
Mark Roeske - roeskem@lcsc.k12.in.us  (Building & Construction Trades)

Business & Information Technology:

Cynthi Frye - fryec@lcsc.k12.in.us  ( Sports Marketing, Advanced Career Information Internship, Accounting)
Karen Rynearson - rynearsonk@lcsc.k12.in.us ( IT Information Support Services, Business Foundations, Personal Finance, Entrepreneurship)
___________ -  ( Web Page Design,  3D Animation, Programming & Software Development, Intro to Programming & Software Development, Interactive Media)

Criminal Justice:

Mike Shannon - shannonm@lcsc.k12.in.us 
 (Intro to Criminal Justice I & Criminal Justice II Police Science )

Engineering, Science, & Technology:

Tony Maple - maplet@lcsc.k12.in.us  ( PLTW - Introduction to Engineering, Principles of Engineering, Engineering Design & Development, Computer Aided Design)

Health Science:

Kris Cover - coverk@lcsc.k12.in.us (Into to Health Sciience, Anatomy & Physiology)
Jeanie Goad - goadj@lcsc.k12.in.us  (Medical Terminology, Into to Pharmacy, Medical Law and Ethics)
Polly Shilling - shillingp@lcsc.k12.in.us (Certified Nursing Assistant, Health Careers Exploration, Intro to Health Science)
Wilda Reeser - reeserw@lcsc.k12.in.us  (Certified Nursing Assistant)

Personal & Commercial Services:

Teena Tocco - toccot@lcsc.k12.in.us   ( Early Childhood Education I & II )

Transportation:

Richard Strohl - strohlr@lcsc.k12.in.us   (Automotive Service Technology, Intro to Auto Service Technology )

Aaron Smith - smithaa@lcsc.k12.in.us   ( Autobody Collision Service )

Academic Coach/ Instructional Assistants:

Diane Erickson - ericksond@lcsc.k12.in.us
Cindy Wengert - wengertc@lcsc.k12.in.us

Custodial Staff:

Cass McManus - mcmanusc@lcsc.k12.in.us
Gary Klakamp - klakampg@lcsc.k12.in.us

 

 

 

Century Career Center does not discriminate on the basis of race, color,religion, gender, national origin, age, or individuals with disabilities, including limited English proficiency